E-Mail Your Representatives

Below is a comprehensive list of state and local elected representatives that can affect legislation that will build sound barriers along I-95 in southwestern Connecticut. If you would, please copy Got Noise? at info@gotnoise.org so we have a better understanding of what our supporters are saying..

We recommend that you include part or all of the following information:

I am concerned that many parts of southwestern Connecticut do not have any sound barriers along I-95. The constant, intense noise from the highway traffic is both unhealthy and unpleasant for our community. I support the efforts of the Got Noise? group that is working to develop an effective solution to this problem, and urge you to work with them to address this issue promptly.

You can also contact the Connecticut Department of Transportation directly using their online form.

U.S. Senators from Conn.

Senator Richard Blumenthal

 

Web Form

Senator Chris Murphy

 

Web Form

U.S. Congressmen from Conn.

Congressman John B. Larson

1st District

Web Form

Congressman Joseph Courtney

2nd District

Web Form

Congresswoman Rosa L. DeLauro

3rd District

Web Form

Congressman Jim Himes

4th District

Web Form

Congressman Elizabeth Esty

5th District

Web Form

State Officials

E-Mail All State Senators and Representatives at Once

Governor Dannel P. Malloy

 

Web Form

Lieutenant Governor Nancy Wyman

 

Web Form

State Senator Toni Boucher

Westport/Wilton

Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov

State Senator Bob Duff

Norwalk/Darien

Duff@senatedems.ct.gov

State Senator John McKinney

Fairfield/Southport

John.McKinney@cga.ct.gov

State Senator Scott Frantz

Greenwich, New Canaan, Stamford

scott.frantz@cga.ct.gov

State Rep. Jonathan Steinberg

Westport

Steinberg@cga.ct.gov

State Rep. Chris Perone

Norwalk

Chris.Perone@cga.ct.gov

State Rep. Rev. Bruce V. Morris

Norwalk

Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov

State Rep. Terrie Wood

Norwalk/Darien

Terrie.Wood@housegop.ct.gov

State Rep. Lawrence F. Cafero Jr.

Norwalk

Lawrence.Cafero@housegop.ct.gov

State Rep. William Tong

Stamford/Darien

William.tong@cga.ct.gov

State Rep. Carlo Leone

Norwalk

leone@cga.ct.gov

State Rep. Kim Fawcett

Fairfield

Kim.Fawcett@cga.ct.gov

State Rep. Tony Hwang

Fairfield

Tony.Hwang@housegop.ct.gov
State Rep. Livvy Floren Stamford/Greenwich livvy.floren@gousegop.ct.gov
State Rep. Stephen Walko Greenwich Stephen.walko@housegop.ct.gov
State Rep. Fred Camillo Greenwich fred.camillo@hsegop.ct.gov
State Rep. Brenda Kupchick Fairfield/Southport Brenda.kupchick@housegop.ct.gov